Committee Chairs

Below are the committee chairs for our chapter.

*Denotes Chairs appointed by the Regent

American Heritage

Chair: Valerie Makant

Email: valmakant@gmail.com

Audit*

Chair: Lisa Smith

Email: llsmith329@bellsouth.net

Bylaws*

Chair: Kimberly Manroe

Email: rkek1@msn.com

Chapter Photographer*

Chair: Nina Alexander

Email: ndalexander@comcast.net

Commemorative Events

Co-Chair: Marguerite Cagle

Email: marcagle@att.net

Co-Chair: Betty Mackey

Email: 2bmackey@comcast.net

Community Classrooms

Chair: Marsha Stemme

Email: kraatzm@bellsouth.net

Conservation

Co-Chair: Teresa Roby

Email: tjroby110@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Susan King

Email: stking148@gmail.com

Constitution Week

Co-Chair: Emily Hewett

Email: hewettel@comcast.net

Co-Chair: Mary Nimsgern

Email: maryfnimsgern@yahoo.com

Cooperation of DAR with SAR/SR

Chair: Marguerite Cagle

Email: marcagle@att.net

DAR Good Citizens

Chair: Linda Lopez

Email: ljlopez15@gmail.com

DAR Magazine

Chair: Mary Nimsgern

Email: maryfnimsgern@yahoo.com

DAR Museum Outreach

Co-Chair: Pam Downs

Email: pamelasdowns@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Kelda Williams

Email: tuffkel@me.com

DAR Project Patriot

Co-Chair: Annette McEachin

Email: abmdancer@bellsouth.net

Co-Chair: Marta Stewart

Email: marta@stewartbrokers.com

DAR Scholarship

Chair: Linda Lopez

Email: ljlopez15@gmail.com

DAR Schools

Chair: Celine Lazarus

Email: dr.celinelazarus@gmail.com

DAR Service for Veterans

Co-Chair: Carol Bockman

Email: bamabell64@comcast.net

Co-Chair: Sherry Silvers

Email: sherrysilvers07@gmail.com

Finance*

Chair: Lisa Cappetto

Email: lisacappetto@comcast.net

GENesis Steps*

Chair: Lynne Parson

Email: lparsons635@bellsouth.net

Historic Preservation

Chair: Pam Thrasher

Email: prthrash@aol.com

Insignia

Chair: Tricia Powers

Email: tricia.powers@outlook.com

JROTC Awards*

Chair: Victoria Turney

Email: vturney@comcast.net

Junior Membership

Chair: Sarah Mazzarella

Email: smazz048@gmail.com

Lineage Research

Chair: Lisa Smith

Email: llsmith329@bellsouth.net

Literacy Promotion

Chair: Frederika Garlinghouse

Email: r_garlinghouse@bellsouth.net

Luncheon Reservations*

Chair: Andrea Riddle

Email: riddle3387@comcast.net

Meadow Garden

Chair: Liz LeCour

Email: 1_happy_gal@bellsouth.net

Membership

Co-Chair: Irene Coletta

Email: colettairene7@hotmail.com

Co-Chair: Charlotte Berry

Email: chberry1@gmail.com

Nametags*

Chair: Lisa Smith

Email: llsmith329@bellsouth.net

National Defense

Chair: Rosemary Strickland

Email: stricklyroses@bellsouth.net

Patriot Records Project

Chair: Anita Mashburn

Email: lesmashburns@bellsouth.net

Photo Directory

Chair: Pat Krueger

Email: pbkrueger1945@gmail.com

Programs*

Chair: Linda Lopez

Email: ljlopez15@gmail.com

Public Relations & Media

Chair: Anita Mashburn

Email: lesmashburns@bellsouth.net

Scrapbook

Chair: Vickie Hoffman

Email: 1darvickie@gmail.com

Service to America

Chair: Kari Mesnickow

Email: karimesnickow@gmail.com

Sunshine*

Chair: Anne Maassen

Email: annepm59@icloud.com

Supplemental Support*

Chair: Teresa Roby

Email: tjroby110@gmail.com

Teller Committee

Chair: Joan Bloom

Email: joan.bloom@outlook.com

The Flag of the United States

Chair: Julia Howell

Email: jchowell1@aol.com

VIS/Webmaster, Social Media

Chair: Katharine Manroe

Email: kmanroe18@gmail.com

Women's Issues

Chair: Judy Howard

Email: howa4080@bellsouth.net

Yearbook*

Chair: Kelda Williams

Email: tuffkel@me.com