Committee Chairs

Below are the committee chairs for our chapter.

*Denotes Chairs appointed by the Regent

America 250

Chair: Tricia Mosley

Email: trishmoseley@att.n

Americanism

Chair: Emily Hewett

Email: hewettel@comcast.net

Book Club*

Co-Chair: Lynne Parson

Email: lparsons635@bellsouth.net

Co-Chair: Linda Hammock

Email: lshammock@gmail.com

Bylaws*

Chair: Ann Ameye

Email: aameye@outlook.com

Chapter Photographer*

Chair: Nina Alexander

Email: ndalexander@comcast.net

Children of the American Revolution

Chair: Tisha Johnstone

Email: The4Johnstones@gmail.com

Commemorative Events

Co-Chair: Betty Mackey

Email: 2bmackey@comcast.net

Constitution Week

Chair: Cynthia Simmons

Email: cynthialsimmons@gmail.com

Cooperation of DAR with SAR/SR

Chair: Julia Howell

Email: jchowell1@aol.com

DAR Geneaolgical Records

Chair: Bea Coker

Email: beatricecoker@aol.com

DAR Good Citizens

Chair: Lisa Cappetto

Email: lisacappetto@comcast.net

DAR Magazine

Chair: Anita Mashburn

Email: lesmashburns@bellsouth.net

DAR Museum Outreach

Chair: Mary Nimsgern

Email: maryfnimsgern@yahoo.com

DAR Project Patriot

Co-Chair: JoAnn Hines

Email: packagingdiva@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Angela Owens

Email:  angela.mahoney.owens@gmail.com

DAR Schools

Chair: Tisha Johnstone

Email: The4Johnstones@gmail.com

DAR Service for Veterans

Co-Chair: Carol Bockman

Email: bamabell64@comcast.net

Co-Chair: Jody Fidler

Email: jfidler@bellsouth.net

Facebook Manager*

Chair: Irene Coletta

Email: colettairene7@hotmail.com

Finance*

Chair: Andrea Riddle

Email: riddle3387dar@comcast.net

Historic Preservation

Chair: Sandra Moran

Email: sm202098@yahoo.com

JROTC Awards*

Chair: Cheryl Hunt-Clements

Email: chuntclements@bellsouth.net

Junior Membership

Co-Chair: Sarah Mazzarella

Email: smazz048@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Amber Witt

Email: AmberMcLean22@gmail.com

Lineage Research

Chair: Linda Hammock

Email: lshammock@gmail.com

Literacy Promotion

Chair: Rebecca Owen

Email: rlowen49@hotmail.com

Luncheon Reservations*

Chair: Melissa Tanner

Email: thomascmelissa@bellsouth.net

Meadow Garden*

Chair: Vickie Hoffman

Email: 1darvickie@gmail.com

Membership

Co-Chair: Virginia Huckabay

Email: vahuckabay@yahoo.com

Co-Chair: Camma Curle

Email: cammacurle@gmail.com

National Defense

Co-Chair: Lisa Cappetto

Email: lisacappetto@comcast.net

Patriot Records Project

Chair: Norma Reeves

Email: njrowens@gmail.com

Photo Directory*

Chair: Pat Krueger

Email: pbkrueger1945@gmail.com

Programs*

Chair: Karen Kivette

Email: kkivette@comcast.net

Sunshine Committee*

Chair: Anne Maassen

Email: annepm59@me.com

Sustaining Supporter/Life Membership*

Chair: Tricia Powers

Email: Tricia.Powers@outlook.com

The Flag of the United States

Chair: Julie Cone

Email: gigi298@gmail.com

VIS/Webmaster, Social Media

Co-Chair: Katharine Hite

Email: kmanroe18@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Kimberly Manroe

Email: lilrhody567@gmail.com

Yearbook*

Chair: Trisha Moseley

Email: trishmoseley@att.net